Each section has their own committee members/officers.

President - Mark Ellis

Captain/Secretary - Philip Harrison
Vice Captain - Ed Morley
Competition Secretary - Sean Gummery
Handicap Secretary - Paul Bloise

Lady Captain - Lyn Pollard
Vice Captain - Paulette Scholes
Handicap Secretary - Jo Edgley
Competition Secretary - Jean Smith
Secretary - Vicky Howells

Senior Captain - John Rees
Vice Captain - Colin Apperley
Secretary - Ken Sharpe
Competition Secretary - Adrian Lunt
Handicap Secretary - John Clarke

Junior Captains - Matt Pennington/Georgina Sockett

Mixed Section Chair - Jane Swan
Secretary - Sharon Bloise
Competition Secretary - Vicky Howells

  • 2019-11-13
  • 2019-11-14
  • 2019-11-15
  • 2019-11-16
  • 2019-11-17
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
13.11.2019 07:18
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, No Buggies and some bunkers are GUR. The course remains wet but the best it's been since Friday. Forward tees are in play on holes 1,4,6 and 16 with a temporary on 5 to avoid the wettest parts of the course.
  • 'Wedge Week'
  • World Handicapping System 2020